Exceptional stones of architectural quality.

WILLKI offers a timeless, versatile architectural stone system for all your wall cladding projects!

Our stone collections draw inspiration from nature in all its splendour. They express both the timeless elegance of natural stone and the artistic mastery of their design. Their remarkable durability, ease of installation, and aesthetic quality make them ideal for both indoor renovations and outdoor construction projects.

ARCHITECTURAL
ORGANIC
NATURAL
ECO FRIENDLY

Architectural stone: an ode to nature

WILLKI’s natural stone is the very embodiment of authenticity and resilience. Inspired by nature, the Vallis and Arbor collections will enhance your living space and elevate your property thanks to one-of-a-kind wall cladding products.

Explore our collections

Vallis

Color : Pebble

The best warranty on the market!

Three words: peace of mind. WILLKI truly stands out with its transferrable 50-year warranty. We want you to enjoy your living space, not worry about maintaining your wall cladding materials!

A simple, quick, and stress-free installation

Instantly transform the look of your outdoor walls with our architectural stone panels – a simple way to obtain a wonderful natural look. Moreover, the innovative EziKi installation system makes the process a breeze!

Pierres d’exception de qualité architecturale.

WILLKI offre un système de pierre architecturale intemporel et polyvalent pour tous vos projets de revêtement mural!

Nos collections de pierres architecturales s’inspirent de la nature dans toute sa splendeur. Elles expriment à la fois l’élégance intemporelle de la pierre naturelle et la maîtrise artistique de leur conception. Grâce à leur remarquable durabilité, installation simple et qualité esthétique, elles sont idéales aussi bien pour les rénovations que pour les projets de construction de revêtements intérieurs et extérieurs.

ARCHITECTURALE
ORGANIQUE
NATURELLE
ÉCORESPONSABLE

L’art naturel de la pierre architecturale

La pierre naturelle WILLKI, symbole d’authenticité et de résilience, habille votre demeure d’une élégance remarquable. Inspirées par la nature, les collections Vallis et Arbor ajoutent prestige et distinction au revêtement mural de votre propriété.

Découvrir les collections

La meilleure garantie sur le marché!

Offrez-vous la tranquillité d’esprit. Avec sa garantie de 50 ans transférable, WILLKI se distingue afin que vous puissiez profiter de vos loisirs et non de l’entretien de votre revêtement mural!

Installation simple : rapide, intuitive et sans tracas

Transformez instantanément l’apparence de votre façade avec nos panneaux de pierres architecturales, alliant naturel et simplicité. Grâce au système d’installation rapide et innovant de clé EziKi, un travail d’expert est désormais à la portée de tous!